At the Chamber's Annual Meeting held October 1, club president Geoff Conrad received the award in recognition of the club's efforts to eradicate polio internationally plus the work locally to support youth sport programs, student exchanges, ACTR, Homeward Bound, and Elderly Services, among other projects.
From L to R: Tim Hollander, past president, Eric Denu, Rotary District Governor-Elect, Geoff Conrad, president; Sue Hoxie, president, Addison County Chamber, Paul Ralston, winner of the 2015 Buster Brush Citizen of the Year Award, Megan Brady and Holmes Jacobs of Two Brothers Tavern, winners of the 2015 Business of the Year Award.